Nathan ​Davis​ Jr aka NDJ - Seven (EP Stream)

Nathan ​Davis​ Jr aka NDJ dropped a brand new mixtape today titled, “Seven,”​ and its pretty amazing!

Seven Tracklist:

01. I Want You
02. Make Me Say
03. Ocean
04. Regular feat. Maxso
05. Put It Down feat. Jacob Latimore, Algee Smith, Malcolm Kelley
06. Cinnamon Roll feat. Mowii (from the Rej3ctz)
07.  Another Part Of Me

Powered by Blogger.