Trey Songz - Tremaine: The Album (Album Stream)

Tremaine: The Album” is the seventh studio album by American recording artist Trey Songz.

Tremaine: The Album Tracklist:

1. The Prelude
2. Come Over
3. #1Fan
4. Nobody Else But You
5. Playboy
6. The Sheets… Still
7. Song Goes Off
8. She Lovin It
9. Animal
10. 1x1
11. Priceless
12. What Are We Here For
13. Games We Play (Ft. MIKExANGEL)
14. Picture Perfect
15. Break From Love 


Powered by Blogger.