Kendrick Lamar Announces New Album ‘DAMN.’ Featuring Rihanna & U2

DAMN. Just days before unleashing his third major label studio album, Kendrick Lamar unveils the title, cover art, and tracklisting.The 14-track set features two superstar guests, Rihanna (“LOYALTY.”) and U2 (“XXX.”). It also includes the effort’s lead single “HUMBLE.” and an homage to Lamar’s last name (“DUCKWORTH.”).

According to the liner notes, production comes courtesy of Mike WiLL Made-It, BADBADNOTGOOD, DJ Dahi, Sounwave, 9th Wonder, The Alchemist, and James Blake.

The album is due Friday (April 14), just days before Kendrick is slated to headline the first weekend of Coachella on Easter Sunday.
DAMN. Tracklist:

1. “BLOOD.”
2. “DNA.”
3. “YAH.”
5. “FEEL.”
6. “LOYALTY.” feat. Rihanna
7. “PRIDE.”
8. “HUMBLE.”
9. “LUST.”
10. “LOVE.”
11. “XXX.” feat. U2
12. “FEAR.”
13. “GOD.”
Powered by Blogger.