Mally Mall – Mally’s World Vol. 1 (Mixtape)

Mally Mall blessed fans with his “Purpose track earlier this month, and now he delivers the remainder of his Mally’s World Vol. 1 mixtape.The 14-song effort includes appearances by French Montana, Post Malone, Too Short, Rich The Kid, Ravyn Justice, Jeremih, Tory Lanez, Eric Bellinger, and more.

Mally’s World Vol. 1 Tracklist:

01. Mally Mall – Purpose (Feat. Ravyn Justice & Rich The Kid)
02. Mally Mall – Pay Up (Feat. Jeremih, Tory Lanez, JUS & Vincent Berry II)
03. Mally Mall – All On Me (Feat. O.T. Genasis & Maejor)
04. Mally Mall – Where U At (Feat. French Montana, 2 Chainz & Iamsu!)
05. Mally Mall – Highlo (Feat. Migos, French Montana, Jazz Lazer & B-Real)
06. Mally Mall – No Lackin (Feat. French Montana & Sean Kingston)
07. Mally Mall – Young Forever (Feat. Young Egypt & JUS)
08. Mally Mall – Watching (Feat. Rich The Kid)
09. Mally Mall – That’s Him (Feat. Mac Dre, Young Egypt & Kahlil)
10. Mally Mall – Some Money (Feat. Too Short, Blake Kelly & Slim The Mobster)
11. Mally Mall – Desire (Feat. Jazz Lazer & Young Egypt)
12. Mally Mall – See It (Feat. Detail & Jazz Lazer)
13. Mally Mall – Foreign (Feat. Post Malone & Jazz Lazer)
14. Mally Mall – Exposed (Feat. Eric Bellinger & Lil Tist)

Powered by Blogger.