24hrs – Night Shift (EP Stream)

We got 24hrs new 8-track EP called "Night Shift." The follow up to March’s Not Open Late EP contain 8 records in total & feature production from Apex Martin and DWN2EARTH.

Night Shift Tracklist:

1. Favorite Song
2. 2 Much
3. Extra X3
4. Nobody
5. Faster
6. Got It No More
7. Address
8. What You Like (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Wiz Khalifa)

Powered by Blogger.