B.o.B. – Ether (Album Stream)

B.o.B. fourth album "ETHER" is here.  The 12-track project includes appearances by Lil Wayne, Young Thug, T.I., Ty Dolla $ign, Usher and more.

Ether Tracklist:

1. Fan Mail
2. E.T. feat. Lil Wayne
3. Middle Man
4. Peace Piece feat. Big K.R.I.T
5. Finesse
6. Xantastic feat. Young Thug
7. Tweakin feat. Young Dro & London Jae
8. 4 Lit feat. T.I. & Ty Dolla $ign
9. Substance Abuse
10. Avalanche
11. I Know feat. Wurld
12. Big Kids feat. Cee Lo & Usher

Powered by Blogger.