Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. – The King & I (Album Stream)

The Queen of R & B is back. The King & I is a collaborative album by Faith Evans and The Notorious B.I.G. The album tells a story about the life that Faith shared with Biggie: from getting married only nine days after meeting, to coping with his untimely death in 1997. The 25-song effort comes with guest appearances by Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes, Sheek Louch, Styles P, Kevin McCall, Lil Kim, Jadakiss and more.

The King & I Tracklist:

1. A Billion
2. Legacy
3. Beautiful (Interlude)
4. Can’t Get Enough
5. Don’t Test Me
6. Big / Faye (Interlude) (feat. Jamal Woolard)
7. Tryna Get By
8. The Reason
9. I Don’t Want It (feat. Lil’ Cease)
10. I Got Married (Interlude) (feat. Mama Wallace)
11. Wife Commandments
12. We Just Clicked (Interlude) (feat. Mama Wallace)
13. A Little Romance
14. The Baddest (Interlude)
15. Fool for You
16. Crazy (Interlude) (feat. 112 & Mama Wallace)
17. Got Me Twisted
18. When We Party (feat. Snoop Dogg)
19. Somebody Knows (feat. Busta Rhymes)
20. Take Me There (feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P)
21. One in the Same
22. I Wish (Interlude) (feat. Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere)
23. Lovin You for Life (feat. Lil Kim)
24. NYC (feat. Jadakiss)
25. It Was Worth It

Powered by Blogger.