Sir the Baptist - Saint or Sinner (Album Stream)

Saint or Sinner” is the debut full-length album by American hip hop and R&B recording artist, producer, songwriter, and philanthropist William James Stokes, better known by his stage name, Sir the Baptist.
Saint or Sinner Tracklist:

01. Prayers on a Picket Sign
02. Raise Hell (feat. Killer Mike & ChurchPpl)
03. What We Got (feat. Donald Lawrence & Co. and ChurchPpl)
04. Southern Belle (feat. Michelle Williams)
05. Deliver Me (feat. Brandy)
06. God Is On Her Way
07. Dance With the Devil
08. Saint or Sinner
09. High with God (feat. DC Young Fly)
10. Marley’s Son
11. Good Ole Church Girl (feat. The Deacons)
12. Replay (feat. Ray J & Jordan Mitchell)
13. Let It Move Yah
14. Second Line Ball
15. The Wall
16. Heaven (feat. Donald Lawrence & Co, Keke Wyatt and ChurchPpl)

Powered by Blogger.