TLC – Haters

TLC are back with a new single called “Haters” off their upcoming self-titled album due out June 30th. The song follows the Snoop Dogg-assisted effort “Way Back,” and is accompanied by the project’s official artwork and tracklist.


1. No Introduction
2. Way Back (feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. It’s Sunny
4. Haters
5. Perfect Girls
6. Interlude
7. Start a Fire
8. American Hold
9. Scandalous
10. Aye MuthaFucka
11. Joy Ride
12. Way Back (feat. Snoop Dogg) [Extended Version]

Powered by Blogger.