TLC - TLC (Album Stream)

TLC's first album since 2002 is here. “TLC,” which Chilli and T-Boz say will be the group’s final album, was financed by a Kickstarter campaign launched in 2015 that raised $430,000 so that the duo could have full control and release it themselves. The 12-track effort comes with only one guest appearance by Snoop Dogg. Listen below.

TLC Tracklist:

1. No Introduction
2. Way Back (feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. It’s Sunny
4. Haters
5. Perfect Girls
6. Interlude
7. Start a Fire
8. American Gold
9. Scandalous
10. Aye MuthaFucka
11. Joy Ride
12. Way Back (feat. Snoop Dogg) [Extended Version]

Powered by Blogger.