Young Thug - Beautiful Thugger Girls (Artwork & Track List)

Young Thug certainly caught our attention when he announced back in April that he was going to drop an R&B album executive produced by Drake called Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls. It was initially scheduled to come out that same week but inevitably got delayed. The project will now be released this Friday on June 16th and we have the official cover art and tracklisting for you.
The album cover feels reminiscent of Lil Wayne’s Rebirth. It seems the LP is now simply called Beautiful Thugger Girls, definitely a more catchy title. We’re not sure if Drake’s name is still attached to this or not but either way we’re intrigued. Check out the track list below.

1. Family Don’t Matter (Feat. Millie Go Lightly)
2. Tomorrow Til Infinity
3. She Wanna Party
4. Daddy’s Birthday
5. Do U Love Me
6. Relationship (Feat. Future)
7. You Said
8. On Fire
9. Get High (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)
10. Feel It
11. Me Or Us
12. Oh Yeah
13. For Y’all (Feat. Jacquees)
14. Take Care
Powered by Blogger.