Azealia Banks - Slay-Z (Mixtape Stream)

Azealia Banks released her new mixtape Slay-Z.The 9 track mixtape features Rick Ross and Nina Sky. Stream below.

Slay-Z Tracklist:

01. Riot (feat. Nina Sky)
02. Skylar Diggins
03. Big Talk (feat. Rick Ross)
04. Can't Do It Like Me
05. The Big Big Beat
06. Used to Being Alone
07. Queen of Clubs
08. Along the Coast
09. Crown (Bonus Track)

Powered by Blogger.