Jagged Edge - Layover (Album Stream)

Legendary r&b group Jagged Edge have just released the new album “Layover”. “Layover” is Jagged Edge’s ninth studio album overall, and the first they released since “JE Heartbreak 2” back in 2014. The album contains 16 tracks of previously unheard songs.  You can stream the album in its entirety now via Spotify below.

Layover Tracklist:

01. Intro
02. Give In
03. Lying
04. Every Inch Of You
05. Pretty Everything
06. Love
07. Slow Down
08. You Before Me
09. How I Love You
10. All Set Up
11. Like Hail
12. Gave It All Up
13. Talk In Sleep
14. Fake
15. Loser
16. Peanut Budder

Powered by Blogger.