Kool John - Up All Night (Album Stream)

Kool John unleashes his highly anticipated album "Up All Night", which is his first project of 2017.  Fueled by the singles "Ahhhh Shit Gah Damn" featuring Snopp Dogg, "Tambourine" with Sage The Gemini, and the Philthy Rich x Louie G The Don assisted "Come Get Yo Bitch", the HBK Gang true entertainer delivers 11 tracks on "Up All Night", including guest verses by Larry June, Dave Steezy, Mistah FAB, Nef The Pharaoh, Show Banga, and Skipper, as well as production by fellow HBK members Iamsu!, Sage The Gemini, P-Lo, and Jay Ant. Listen below.

Powered by Blogger.