Meek Mill - Wins & Losses (Album Stream)

The Philly rapper Meek Mill released his official studio album "Wins and Losses." Wins and Losses will follow Meek’s last two studio projects, 2015’s Dreams Worth More Than Money and 2012’s Dreams and Nightmares. Last year, Mill dropped his mixtape DC4 and he’s fielded rumors of a DC 4.5 follow-up. "Wins and Losses" laced with 17 tracks in total, features guest appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Thug, Future, Guordan Banks, Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, Lihtz Kamraz, The-Dream, Verse Simmonds, Quavo, Teyana Taylor. Stream the album below.

Wins & Losses Tracklist:

1. Wins & Losses
2. Heavy Heart
3. F**k That Check Up (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
4. Whatever You Need (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
5. 1942 Flows
6. Issues
7. We Ball (feat. Young Thug)
8. These Scars (feat. Future & Guordan Banks)
9. Connect the Dots (feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross)
10. Fall Thru
11. Never Lose (feat. Lihtz Kamraz)
12. Glow Up
13. Young Black America (feat. The-Dream)
14. Open (feat. Verse Simmonds)
15. Ball Player (feat. Quavo)
16. Made It from Nothing (feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross)
17. Price

Powered by Blogger.