NAV & Metro Boomin - Perfect Timing (Album Stream)

Nav and Metro Boomin´s long-awaited Perfect Timing project is here. The project features guest appearances from Playboi Carti, 21 Savage, Lil Uzi Vert, Offset, Gucci Mane and Belly. Stream below.

Perfect Timing Tracklist :

1.”Perfect Timing”
2. “I Don’t Care”
3. “Hit”
4. “A$AP Ferg” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
5. “Held Me Down”
6. “Minute” Feat. Playboi Carti & Offset
7. “Did You See Nav?”
8. “Bring It Back”
9. “Both Sides” Feat. 21 Savage
10. “Call Me”
11. You Know” Feat. Belly
12. Rich
13. “Need Some” Feat. Gucci Mane
14. “I Am”
15. “NavUziMetro#Pt2″ Feat. Lil Uzi Vert

Powered by Blogger.