Sage The Gemini - Morse Code (Mixtape Stream)

Brand new Mixtape from Sage The Gemini  "Morse Code". A project of 15 tracks with features ranging from Kap G, Kent Jones and more. Listen below.

Morse Code Tracklist

1. Come Get It
2. Reverse
3. Pilot
4. Cost f. Kap G
5. Watchachacha
6. I Can Tell f. Show Banga
7. She Loves Me Not
8. Give It To You
9. Grip f. Kent Jones
10. Lituation
11. All My Dogs
12. The Gag
13. Handle f. Lil Yase
14. Black Wings
15. Now and Later

Powered by Blogger.