Wizkid - Sounds From the Other Side (Album Stream)

The wait is over !! Our music giant Wizkid, has finally dropped the highly anticipated project “Sounds From The Other Side”. This “Album” , as he likes to call it, bags in collaborations from international music superstars , the likes of Drake, Major Lazer, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign,Trey Songz and Bucie. Listen below.

Sounds From the Other Side Tracklist:

1. Wizkid – Sweet Love
2. Wizkid FT. Drake – Come Closer
3. Wizkid FT. Major Lazer – Naughty Ride
4. Wizkid FT. Chris Brown – African Bad Gyal
5. Wizkid – Daddy Yo
6. Wizkid FT. Ty Dolla $ign – One For Me
7. Wizkid – Picture Perfect
8. Wizkid – Nobody
9. Wizkid – Sexy
10. Wizkid FT. Bucie – All For Love
11. Wizkid FT. Ty Dolla $ign – Dirty Wine
12. Wizkid FT. Trey Songz – Gbese

Powered by Blogger.