Bebe Rexha - All Your Fault: Pt. 2 (EP Stream)

All Your Fault: Pt. 2” is the second part of the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Bebe Rexha. The “Pt. 1” was released on February 17th, 2017, containing the first 6 tracks. ‘All Your Fault: Pt. 2’ is now available in select international markets and will be available worldwide at midnight.

All Your Fault: Pt. 2 Tracklist:

1. That’s It (feat. Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
2. What I Want
3. The Way I Are (Dance With Somebody) [feat. Lil Wayne]
4. (Not) The One
5. Comfortable (feat. Kranium)
6. Meant to Be (with Florida Georgia Line)

Powered by Blogger.