Boyz II Men To Release New Album ‘Under the Streetlight’ in October

Celebrating over 25 years in show business, four-time Grammy Award-winning R&B group Boyz II Men are prepping for the release of the brand new album, Under the Streetlight, due out October 20.A tribute to the classic, harmony-driven sound that inspired the iconic R&B trio, the 10-track album features a personal selection of timeless songs chosen by founding members Nathan Morris, Shawn Stockman and Wanya Morris, plus one original song – all with a Boyz II Men twist.
See the full tracklisting and pre-order below.


01. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
02. A Thousand Miles Away feat. Take 6
03. Stay
04. I Only Have Eyes For You
05. Up On The Roof
06. I’ll Come Running Back To You feat. Brian McKnight
07. Tears On My Pillow feat. Brian McKnight
08. A Sunday Kind Of Love feat. Brian McKnight
09. Anyone Who Knows What Love Is feat. Amber Riley
10. Ladies Man

The album is available for pre-order now.
Powered by Blogger.