Fifth Harmony “Fifth Harmony” Album Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

Fifth Harmony’s third, self-titled studio album, set to release August 25, 2017. The lead single of the album is “Down” featuring Gucci Mane, it was released on the 2nd of June. You can Pre-Order the album August 10, 2017.

Fifth Harmony Tracklist:

1. Down (ft. Gucci Mane)
2. He Like That
3. Sauced Up
4. Make You Mad
5. Deliver
6. Lonely Night
7. Don’t Say You Love Me
8. Angel
9. Messy
10. Bridges
Powered by Blogger.