Gucci Mane Unveils "Mr. Davis" Official Album Cover, Tracklist, Release Date

After giving fans the commercial mixtape Droptopwop in May, Gucci is now releasing a new album Mr. Davis on September 15th. This looks like a proper studio album just by glancing at the guest appearances on the project — Migos, The Weeknd, Young Dolph, Ty Dolla Sign, Monica, Big Sean, Chris Brown, ASAP Rocky, ScHoolboy Q and Rico Love. Along with launching the pre-order of the album, Gucci has released the brand new single ‘I Get The Bag’ featuring fellow Atlanta artists Migos. Stream the song here and peep the official tracklisting for Mr. Davis, below.

Mr. Davis Tracklist:

1. Work in Progress (Intro)
2. Back On
3. I Get the Bag (feat. Migos)
4. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. Curve (feat. The Weeknd)
6. Enormous (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. Members Only
8. Money Make Ya Handsome
9. Changed (feat. Big Sean)
10. We Ride (feat. Monica)
11. Lil Story (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. Tone it Down (feat. Chris Brown)
13. Make Love
14. Money Piling
15. Jumped Out the Whip (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. Miss My Woe (feat. Rico Love)
17. Made It (Outro)
Powered by Blogger.