Kirko Bangz - Progression ’17 (Mixtape)

Houston rapper Kirko Bangz issued a video for “Call Up On Drank” earlier today, and now he delivers on his promise to release Progression ’17.
The 16-song project comes with production by The Runners, Bizness Boi, Sound M.O.B., Trakksounds, and more.

Progression ´17 Tracklist:

1. I Don’t See Em [Prod. By The Runners]
2. Movin Slow [Prod. By Bizness Boi]
3. Call Up On Drank [Prod. By Beanz N Kornbread]
4. Taking Pictures [Prod. By Trakksounds]
5. With Yo Girlfriend [Prod. By Bizness Boi]
6. Let It Go [Prod. By Sound M.O.B.]
7. Sophisticated [Prod. By Roc City]
8. Lost Too Many Friends [Prod. By Posta]
9. Ghetto Guitar [Prod. By Bizness Boi]
10. On My Mind [Prod. By Kydd Jones]
11. Compatible [Prod. By Sound M.O.B.]
12. Ready For Love [Prod. By Sound M.O.B.]
13. Can’t Get A Break [Prod. By Trakksounds]
14. Phone Down [Prod. By TrakkSounds]
15. Don’t Want Your Loving [Prod. By Trakksounds]
16. Vent 4 [Prod. By Chris Rockaway]

Powered by Blogger.