24hrs - 12 AM In Atlanta (Mixtape)

Cop 24hrs' new 11-track mixtape "12 AM In Atlanta," hosted by DJ Drama. On Monday morning, the multi-talented artist announced that he had another project dropping Monday night called 12 AM In Atlanta with DJ Drama, and alas here it is right on time.
Laced with 11 tracks in total, the sequel to last year’s 12:AM project features guest appearances from MyNamePhin & Madeintyo, the latter of which appears on the song “Figure It Out.” Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Hit-Boy, DJ Marc B, Nard And B, Murda Beatz, G Ry, Slicklaflare, and more with DJ Drama & his Gangsta Grillz stamp serving as the tape’s host.

12 AM In Atlanta Tracklist:

01. 12am in Atlanta
02. Have It
03. Prove Somethin
04. Figure It Out (Feat. MadeinTYO)
05. I Know That You See It
06. Forgive Yall
07. Make Up
08. Nascar
09. Basketball
10. Animal
11. Hotel (Feat. Mynamephin)

Powered by Blogger.