Raven Felix - Valefornication (Album Stream)

 "Valefornication" is the debut studio album from Taylor Gang rapper Raven Felix. Album features Kap G, Wiz Khalifa, Rich The Kid, Chasing Cities and more. Listen below.

Valefornication Tracklist :

1. Bad for Me
2. Phase Me (feat. Kap G)
3. Job Done (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. Doin Too Much
5. Movie (feat. Rich The Kid)
6. Whole Lot (feat. Chasing Cities)
7. Young AF
8. Family (feat. Chevy Woods & J.R. Donato)
9. Love It
10. On Repeat
11. Last Forever (feat. DCM)
12. Recent Events

Powered by Blogger.