Tank - Savage (Album Stream)

R&B Money/Atlantic Records recording artist and multi-Grammy nominated R&B star Tank is back with a new album ´Savage`. Album features Trey Songz, Ludacris, Candice Boyd and J. Valentine. Listen below.

Savage Track List:

1. Savage
2. Everything (feat. Trey Songz and Ludacris)
3. Do For Me
4. Only One
5. You Belong To Me
6. Good Thing (feat. Candice Boyd)
7. Sexy
8. When We
9. F It Up
10. Nothing On
11. Stay Where You Are (feat. J. Valentine)

Powered by Blogger.