112 - Q Mike Slim Daron (Album Stream)

Grammy Award-winning R&B group 112 unveils their anticipated comeback album, ´Q SLIM MIKE DARON`.
The group’s first album in 12 years, following 2005’s Pleasure & Pain. Fans will be in for a treat as fellow R&B group Jagged Edge appear on the track “Both of Us,” and Faith Evans guests on “Wanna Be Interlude.”

01. Intro
02. Come Over
03. Without You
04. Dangerous Games
05. Both Of Us feat. Jagged Edge
06. True Colors
07. Wanna Be Interlude feat. Faith Evans
08. Wanna Be
09. Still Got It
10. Lucky
11. 1’s For Ya
12. Thank You Interlude
13. Simple & Plain
14. My Love
15. Residue

Powered by Blogger.