Boyz II Men - Under The Streetlight (Album Stream)

Celebrating over 25 years in show business, four-time Grammy Award-winning R&B group Boyz II Men unfolds the brand new album, Under the Streetlight. A tribute to the classic, harmony-driven sound that inspired the iconic R&B trio, the 10-track album features a personal selection of timeless songs chosen by founding members Nathan Morris, Shawn Stockman and Wanya Morris, plus one original song – all with a Boyz II Men twist. The album also includes features from Brian McKnight on “I’ll Come Running Back To You,” “Tears On My Pillow,” and “A Sunday Kind Of Love”; Amber Riley (Glee) on “Anyone Who Knows What Love Is”; and Take Six on “A Thousand Miles Away.” Stream below, support the artists, download your copy here.

Under The Streetlight Tracklist:

01. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
02. A Thousand Miles Away feat. Take 6
03. Stay
04. I Only Have Eyes For You
05. Up On The Roof
06. I’ll Come Running Back To You feat. Brian McKnight
07. Tears On My Pillow feat. Brian McKnight
08. A Sunday Kind Of Love feat. Brian McKnight
09. Anyone Who Knows What Love Is feat. Amber Riley
10. Ladies Man

Powered by Blogger.