Devvon Terrell - Weird Nights (Album Stream)

The latest studio album from Devvon Terrell, "Weird Nights" is here. Listen below, support the artist, download your copy here.

Weird Nights Tracklist:

1. 6 O'Clock
2. Playing With My Feelings
3. Out of My Element
4. You Been Gone
5. Interlude
6. Missed Call
7. No Shade
8. Cougar
9. Motivated
10. To Be Great
11. The Worst Day
12. Temperature
13. Born Sinner

Powered by Blogger.