Ty Dolla Sign “Beach House 3” Album Tracklist Revealed

With his highly anticipated Beach House 3 album set to arrive this Friday, Taylor Gang artist Ty Dolla Sign reveals the project’s tracklist.
The 20-track effort will include guest appearances by Lil Wayne, The-Dream, YG, Tory Lanez, Future, Swae Lee, Jeremih, 24hrs, Pharrell, Wiz Khalifa, MadeinTYO, Skrillex, and more.

1. “Famous”
2. “Famous Lies”
3. “Love U Better” (Feat. Lil Wayne & The-Dream)
4. “Ex” (Feat. YG)
5. “Famous Excuses”
6. “Drop Top in the Rain” (Feat. Tory Lanez)
7. “Don’t Judge Me” (Feat. Future & Swae Lee)
8. “Dawsin’s Breek” (Feat. Jeremih)
9. “Don’t Sleep On Me” (Feat. Future & 24Hrs)
10. ??? (Feat. Pharrell & Wiz Khalifa)
11. “Famous Friends”
12. “So Am I” (Feat. Damian Marley & Skrillex)
13. “Lil’ Favorite” (Feat. MadeinTYO)
14. “In Your Phone” (Feat. Lauren Jauregui)
15. “All the Time”
16. “Famous ???”
17. “Side Effects”
18. “Famous Last Words”
19. “Message In A Bottle”
20. “???”

Powered by Blogger.