Cam’ron - The Program (Mixtape)

After announcing the project earlier this week, legendary Dipset rapper Cam’ron is back with his brand new mixtape The Program.
The 15-track offering comes with contributions from Don Q, Mimi, Sen City, Just Blaze, araabMUZIK, and more.

The Program Tracklist:

01. Cam’ron – It’s Killa [Prod. By Dollavision]
02. Cam’ron – Hello (Feat. Don Q) [Prod. By ADM]
03. Cam’ron – Curve (Skit)
04. Cam’ron – Coleslaw [Prod. By Zombie YH]
05. Cam’ron – Lean [Prod. By REK]
06. Cam’ron – D.I.A. [Prod. By JB Music]
07. Cam’ron – Remember Game (Feat. Mimi) [Prod. By REK & Skitzo]
08. Cam’ron – Hallalujah (Feat. Mimi) [Prod. By Dondre Dennis]
09. Cam’ron – F*ck Outta Here [Prod. By araabMUZIK]
10. Cam’ron – The Other Side (Feat. Sen City) [Prod. By araabMUZIK]
11. Cam’ron – Chop It Up (Feat. Mimi) [Prod. By Dollabillz]
12. Cam’ron – FleeGod [Prod. By REK]
13. Cam’ron – Dime After Dime (Feat. Sen City) [Prod. By DollaBillz]
14. Cam’ron – Kiss Myself [Prod. By Just Blaze]
15. Cam’ron – UWasntThere [Prod. By JB Music]

Powered by Blogger.