Lacrim - R.I.P.R.O 3 (Album Stream)

R.I.P.R.O. is a series of mixtapes by French rapper Lacrim. Today he is back with a 3 Part. The 18-songs offering includes appearances by Maitre Gims, Damso, Ninho, Paigey Gakey, and Shayfeen & Madd. Listen below.

*‘R.I.P.R.O 3’ is now available in select international markets and will be available worldwide at midnight.

R.I.P.R.O 3 Tracklist:

01. Partis De Rien
02. Ce Soir Ne Sors Pas feat Maitre Gims
03. La Valise
04. Vory V Zakone
05. Intocable feat Mister You
06. J’essaie
07. Rio
08. Pause (ALP)
09. Noche feat Damso
10. Tous Les Memes
11. Mode S
12. Veux-Tu ? feat Ninho
13. Audemars Piguet
14. Judy Moncada
15. London Blues feat Paigey Gakey
16. Strike (Guy2bezbar)
17. 3dabi feat Shayfeen & Madd
18. Gericault

Powered by Blogger.