T-Pain - Oblivion (Album Stream)

T-Pain has been releasing music on a consistent basis last few years but it’s crazy that he hasn’t released a studio album since Revolver in 2011. But the wait is over. T-Pain is back with a new Album and its on fire. The 16-track project includes contributions from Chris Brown, Tiffany Evans, Mr. Talkbox, Manny G, Wale, Blac Youngsta, and Ty $olla Sign. Listen below, support the artist, download your copy here.

*‘Oblivion’ is now available in select international markets and will be available worldwide at midnight.

Oblivion Tracklist:

01. Who Died
02. Classic You (feat. Chris Brown)
03. Straight
04. That’s How It Go
05. No Rush
06. Pu$$y On The Phone
07. Textin’ My Ex (feat. Tiffany Evans)
08. May I (feat. Mr. Talkbox)
09. I Told My Girl (feat. Manny G)
10. She Needed Me
11. Your Friend
12. Cee Cee From DC (feat. Wale)
13. Goal Line (feat. Blac Youngsta)
14. 2 Fine (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
15. That Comeback
16. Second Chance (Don’t Back Down) (feat. Roberto Cacciapaglia)

Powered by Blogger.