Ty Dolla Sign & Future - Darkside (Feat. Kiiara)

Bright is a series which will premiere on and be exclusive to Netflix on December 22nd starring Will Smith and Joel Edgerton. The track list for the soundtrack was premiered by Complex yesterday and shocked a lot of people. Meek Mill, ASAP Rocky, YG, Migos, Logic, Lil Uzi Vert and more of your favourite rappers appear on the body of work.
Today the first release is unveiled. Ty Dolla Sign and Future are joined by Kiiara for ‘Darkside’. Hear it below.

Powered by Blogger.