Wiz Khalifa - Laugh Now, Fly Later (Mixtape Stream)

Wiz Khalifa’s upcoming album Rolling Papers 2 is taking some time to release but the rapper records a lot so he has decided to hold fans over until then with a new mixtape Laugh Now, Fly Later. On the 10 song mixtape, Wiz has chosen to keep the guest features at minimal, enlisting only Casey Veggies on the opening song ‘Royal Highness’. Support the artist, download your copy here.

*‘Laugh Now, Fly Later’ is now available in select international markets and will be available worldwide at midnight.

Laugh Now, Fly Later Tracklist:

1. Royal Highness (Feat. Casey Veggies)
2. Letterman
3. Figure It Out
4. Plane 4 U
5. No Dirt
6. Long Way to Go
7. Global Access
8. City of Steel
9. Weed Farm
10. Stay Focused

Powered by Blogger.