Berner Reveals ‘The Big Pescado’ Tracklist Featuring The Game, Pusha T and more

Berner is set to return with his new album titled The Big Pescado on January 16th, and it’s filled with some big features.
The Taylor Gang rapper is sharing the tracklist today, which shows 15 tracks with features from The Game, Pusha T, Snoop Dogg, Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, E-40, Too Short, Jeremih, Conway, Shy Glizzy TeeFlii, Devin The Dude and Fresh. Not only are the guest huge, but the one and only Scott Storch is producing the entire project. Check out the tracklist below.

Powered by Blogger.