Bright: The Album (Album Stream)

Will Smith and Joel Edgerton will star in the upcoming Netflix film Bright due out December 22nd, but first we receive its official soundtrack.
Bright: The Album contains 13 songs by artists such as Migos, Future, Ty Dolla Sign, Logic, Meek Mill, YG, Snoop Dogg, Lil Uzi Vert, ASAP Rocky, DRAM, Machine Gun Kelly, Marshmello, X Ambassadors, Rag’n’Bone Man, Bebe Rexha, Camila Cabello, and more.
Support the artist, download your copy here.

*‘Bright: The Album’ is now available in select international markets and will be available worldwide at midnight.

Bright: The Album Tracklist:

1. Logic and Rag’n’Bone Man – Broken People
2. Bastille – World Gone Mad
3. Machine Gun Kelly, Bebe Rexha and X Ambassadors – Home
4. Camila Cabello and Grey – Crown
5. Ty Dolla $ign and Future Feat. Kiiara – Darkside
6. Migos and Marshmello – Danger
7. Meek Mill, Snoop Dogg and YG – That’s My N****
8. Lil Uzi Vert and Steve Aoki – Smoke My Dope
9. A$AP Rocky and Tom Morello – FTW (F*** The World)
10. Portugal. The Man – Cheer Up
11. Alt-J – Hares On The Mountain
12. Neil Young and D.R.A.M. – Campfire
13. Sam Hunt – This Land Is Your Land

Powered by Blogger.