DJ Mustard & RJmrLA - The Ghetto (Album Stream)

Support the artist, download your copy here.

*‘The Ghetto’ is now available in select international markets and will be available worldwide at midnight.

The Ghetto Tracklist:

01 Been Hot (feat. O.T. Genasis)
02 Make a Million
03 Finally Getting Rich (feat. Joe Moses)
04 All 4s (feat. Greedo)
05 I Do…
06 No Pictures, No Videos
07 Don’t Make Me Look Stupid (feat. YG)
08 Hard Way (feat. Rae Sremmurd)
09 Same Nigga (feat. Bino)
10 Get Away
11 Is It Mine (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

Powered by Blogger.