Here’s The Official Track List for Eminem’s ‘Revival’ Album

Eminem’s new album Revival hits stores December 15th which is just 10 days away. Earlier today, a track list for the album surfaced on the internet via various Eminem fan websites and social media accounts. Take a look below.


01. Walk On Water ft. Beyoncé
02. Believe
03. Chlosraseptic ft. Phresher
04. Untouchable
05. River ft. Ed Sheeran
06. Remind Me (Intro)
07. Remind Me
08. Revival (Interlude)
09. Like Home ft. Alicia Keys
10. Bad Husband ft. X Ambassadors
11. Tragic Endings ft. Skylar Grey
12. Framed
13. Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani
14. Heat
15. Offended
16. Need Me ft. Pink
17. In Your Head
18. Castle
19. Arose
Powered by Blogger.