N.E.R.D - No One Ever Really Dies (Album Stream)

  N.E.R.D. have been building up to the release of their fifth studio album with a listening party at ComplexCon, videos for “Lemon” and “1000”, and their Kendrick Lamar-assisted single called “Don’t Don’t Do It.” Now Pharrell, Chad Hugo, and Shay Haley are proud to unleash No_One Ever Really Dies in its entirety.
The 11-track album includes additions from Rihanna, Future, K. Dot, Gucci Mane, Wale, André 3000, MIA, and Ed Sheeran.Support the artist, download your copy here.

*‘No One Ever Really Dies’ is now available in select international markets and will be available worldwide at midnight.

No One Ever Really Dies Tracklist:

1. Deep Down Body Thirst
2. Lemon ft. Rihanna
3. Viola – Gucci & Wale
4. 1000 ft. Future
5. Don’t Don’t Do It ft. Kendrick Lamar
6. Kites ft. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A.
7. ESP
8. Light Fire Magic Prayer
9. Rollin’ Them 7’s ft. Andre 3000
10. Lifting You ft. Ed Sheeran
11. Secret Life of Tigers

Powered by Blogger.