T-Pain - This Ain't That

Cinematic Music Group has seen a meteoric rise in the past few years, thanks to the successful acts on the roster like Joey Bada$$, T-Pain, Smoke DZA, Va$htie, Mick Jenkins, SquidNice and the one on the rise, Jayy Grams. Today, CMG is debuting their new “Cinematic Radio 008” playlist with HHNM which features new music from T-Pain.

Powered by Blogger.