Wisin - Victory (Album Stream)

Wisin unleashed a music video for “Move Your Boy” a couple weeks ago and now he delivers his anticipated Victory album.
The 16-track offering contains additions from Timbaland, Nicky Jam, Bad Bunny, Yandel, Daddy Yankee, Don Omar, Ozuna, Zion, Lennox, Mario Domm, Tito El Bambino, and more.

Powered by Blogger.