Zaytoven - Zaytoven Presents: Trapping Made It Happen (Album Stream)

Zaytoven touched down with a Migos and Young Thug-assisted song called “Five Guys” earlier this week and now he comes through with the rest of his Trapping Made It Happen mixtape.
The nine-song offering includes contributions from Migos, Lil Uzi Vert, Thugger, OJ Da Juiceman, Sosa, Young Dolph, Hefna Gwap, Juicy J, Juggman, and Hoodrich Pablo Juan.

*‘Trapping Made It Happen’ is now available in select international markets and will be available worldwide at midnight. Support the artist, download your copy here

Trapping Made It Happen Tracklist:

01 Birds (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
02 China White (feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
03 Five Guys (feat. Migos & Young Thug)
04 Flees (feat. Sosa)
05 My Bitch Badder (feat. Young Dolph & Hefna Gwap)
06 No Mo (feat. Juicy J)
07 Gstar (feat. Juggman)
08 Ice on My Neck (feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan)
09 On Me (feat. Young Dolph)

Powered by Blogger.