Berner - The Big Pescado (Album Stream)

Today, the Taylor Gang rapper has released his new album The Big Pescadowhich contains 15 tracks in total. On the album, Berner has enlisted a big lineup of artists: The Game, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, Devin The Dude, Conway, Fresh, Ty Dolla Sign, E-40, Too Short, Teefli, Wiz Khalifa, Trey Songz, Shy Glizzy and Jeremih. Top top it all, the entire album is produced by the legendary Scott Storch.

Powered by Blogger.