Juicy J - ShutDaFukUp (Mixtape)

Juicy J serves up his awaited ShutDaFukUp mixtape.
The 21-song project is executive produced by SUICIDEBOYS and contains appearances by Wiz Khalifa, Lil Peep, Cardi B, Project Pat, Lil Pump, and Y.K.O.M. Stream or download Juicy J’s ShutDaFukUp mixtape below.

ShutDaFukUp Tracklist:

1. Juicy J – Hot Line (Prod by $uicideboy$)
2. Juicy J – Choke Hold (Prod by $uicideboy$)
3. Juicy J – You Know (Prod by Slim Gucci & $uicideboy$)
4. Juicy J – Funds Up (Prod by $uicideboy$)
5. Juicy J – We Cant Smoke No Mo (Prod by Chase Davis)
6. Juicy J – Working For It (Prod by $uicideboy$)
7. Juicy J – Broke Niggaz (Feat. Y.K.O.M.) (Prod by Tay Keith)
8. Juicy J – Kick Back (Prod by $uicideboy$)
9. Juicy J – Fanny Pack (Prod by $uicideboy$)
10. Juicy J – Advance (Prod by $uicideboy$)
11. Juicy J – Sauce Pic (Prod by Murda Beatz)
12. Juicy J – Got Em Like (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Lil Peep) (Prod by Ben Billions)
13. Juicy J – Kamasutra (Feat. Cardi B) (Prod by Resource x Mike Will Made It)
14. Juicy J – Them Drugs (Prod by $uicideboy$)
15. Juicy J – Cut Em Off (Prod by $uicideboy$)
16. Juicy J – Only For You (Prod by $uicideboy$)
17. Juicy J – Play Wit My Gun (Feat. Project Pat) (Prod by $uicideboy$)
18. Juicy J – Dont Lie (Prod by $uicideboy$)
19. Juicy J – Dangerous (Prod by $uicideboy$)
20. Juicy J – Malia OG (Prod by Juicy J x Crazy Mike)
21. Juicy J – Trap Jumpin (Feat. Lil Pump) (Prod by Danny Wolf)

Download: Juicy J – ShutDaFukUp (Mixtape)

Powered by Blogger.