Young Chop - I Need A Break (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Chief Keef)

Young Chop is dropping his new project King Chop 2 later tonight which will feature his regular collaborators like Chief Keef, Lil Durk and Yung Tory.
But one of the songs that fans were looking to hearing was ‘I Need A Break’ which is now available for listening below. As expected, the PARTYNEXTDOOR and Chief Keef-featured, slow tempo song is full of auto-tune.

Young Chop King Chop 2 Tracklist:

1. Rockstar Feat. Yung Tory
2. Just Because Feat. Tae Flexxin
3. Yeah Feat. Bump J
4. Blue Benjamin
5. 40k Feat. Y.B.
6. Set It Off
7. Slow Down
8. Ice Cream Feat. Chief Keef and Young Chop
9. Messenger Bag Feat. Lil Durk
10. Aquafina
11. Over You Feat BD and Ace 00
12. I Need a Break Feat. PartyNextDoor and Chief Keef
Powered by Blogger.