Nipsey Hussle - Victory Lap (Album Stream)

Nipsey Hussle has been building up to the release of his Victory Lap album with songs such as “Grinding All My Life,” “Rap Ni**as,” “Last Time That I Checc’d,” and “Dedication” since last Fall and now after years of anticipation the wait for his debut album is finally over.

The 16-track project includes appearances by YG, Kendrick Lamar, Diddy, Stacy Barthe, Buddy, TeeFLii, The-Dream, CeeLo Green, Belly, Dom Kennedy, and Marsha Ambrosius.

Listen to Victory Lap below or download a copy of your own on iTunes.

Powered by Blogger.