Tyga - Kyoto (Album Stream)

West Coast rapper Tyga is back with his new LP Kyoto.
The 14-track concept album features artwork by Japanese illustrator Hajime Sorayama and comes with guest appearances by Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez, and 24hrs.

Earlier this week, Tyga released an official music video for the single U Cry,” which follows clips for Temperature and Boss Up.”

Kyoto Tracklist:

1. Temperature
2. Leather in the Rain
3. Come and Ball With Me
4. Boss Up
5. U Cry
6. King of the Jungle
7. Hard2Look
8. I Need a Girl Pt.3
9. Train 4 This
10. Hot Soup
11. Sip a Lil (Feat. Gucci Mane)
12. Faithful (Feat. Tory Lanez)
13. Ja Rule & Ashanti
14. Holdin On (Feat. 24hrs)

Powered by Blogger.