ANGEL - Woman (Part 1) (Album Stream)

Angel, the dynamic UK R&B singer, has announced the release date of his highly-anticipated new album WOMAN.

Set for release on June 8, the album which is a celebration of the women in Angel’s life from over the years, features 14 addictive R&B tracks and explosive collaborations with the likes of Giggs, Eric Bellinger, Haile from WSTRN, and Swizz Beatz.

The lead track taken from WOMAN is “Nothing Wrong” which alongside 6 other brand new tracks were released today as “Part 1” of the forthcoming album.

Check out the first 7 tracks off WOMAN below!

WOMAN’ – Part 1 Tracklist:

01. Woman Intro
02. No Flutes feat. Eric Bellinger
03. Fly feat. Giggs and Haile WSTRN
04. Nothing Wrong
05. Woman
06. Return of the Mackin’
07. Making Up

Powered by Blogger.