Smokepurpp & Murda Beatz - Bless Yo Trap (Album Stream)

After warming fans up with  “123,” “Do Not Disturb,” “Pray,” and “Wockstar,” Smokepurpp and Murda Beatz deliver their new joint project Bless Yo Trap.

The 10-track offering comes with guest appearances by Lil Yachty, Offset, and ASAP Ferg.

Stream Bless Yo Trap below, or download your own copy here.

Powered by Blogger.